&产品
魅力有三个主要产品系列,LED装饰灯,SMD条形灯和照明产品。
魅力LED装饰灯被公认为装饰灯行业的高端产品。
产品类别包括led绳灯,led灯串,led图案灯,装饰灯泡和智能控制的装饰产品。
Glamor SMD产品包括Dimetric led灯带,Ultra Soft led灯带,Crystal Jade led灯带和led neon flex。柔软和极小的弯曲半径是魅力SMD产品的独特特征。
魅力照明产品包括作为室内照明产品的铝塑集成面板灯,作为室外照明产品的路灯,泛光灯,以及作为新能源产品的太阳能路灯,泛光灯。
阅读更多
LED装饰灯

LED装饰灯

Glamor LED装饰灯行业已经有18年了。我们的产品类别包括LED灯串,LED绳灯,LED霓虹灯,SMD条形灯,LED灯泡,LED图案灯等。主要产品有CE,GS,CB,UL,cUL,ETL,CETL,
2020/07/07
LED灯条

LED灯条

Glamor LED灯条始终致力于提高质量和保证质量。出色的性能赢得了许多全球声誉和订单。我们相信只有“优质的光线”才能确保“优质的生活”。
2020/07/07
太阳能灯

太阳能灯

新能源产品我们主要专注于我们的全能太阳能路灯SL01系列,既智能又节能。
2020/07/07
室内照明产品

室内照明产品

Glamor Illumination室内照明产品主要集成了带侧灯和背光的LED面板灯;侧灯有SPL系列,NPL和NSF系列,背光有ADL系列,DLC系列,EDL系列和RDL系列;而且,对于ADL系列有开孔可调设计; SPL,DLC & EDL系列为2合1设计,易于将凹入更改为表面安装。
2020/07/13
专业团队和设备
现在,有超过30位高级工程师和设计师在Glamor工作。配备了先进的实验设备,我们开发设计了一系列行业领先的产品,可以满足来自不同地区和国家的不同客户的各种要求,迄今为止已获得约80项专利。

魅力还拥有一系列全自动生产线,如自动焊接机,灌胶机,装配机,SMT机,挤出机,切割机,老化试验机以及300多套检测设备,可以确保我们强大的生产能力可轻松处理来自世界各地知名品牌的许多订单。
公司简介
Glamor成立于2003年,自成立以来一直致力于LED装饰灯,住宅灯,室外建筑灯和路灯的研究,生产和销售。

魅力集团位于中国广东省中山市,拥有40,000平方米的现代化工业生产园区,拥有1000多名员工,每月生产90个40FT集装箱的生产能力。

凭借在LED领域近20年的经验,魅力人的不懈努力&国内外客户的支持,Glamour已成为LED装饰照明行业的领导者。魅力已经完成了LED产业链,收集了LED芯片,LED封装,LED照明制造,LED设备制造等各种优势资源。
LED技术研究。

所有的魅力产品均获得GS,CE,CB,UL,cUL,ETL,CETL,SAA,RoHS和REACH认证。同时,魅力至今已获得30多项专利。魅力不仅是中国政府的合格供应商,还是欧洲,日本,澳大利亚,北美,中东等许多国际知名公司的高度信赖的供应商。

请与我们联系

只需将您的电子邮件或电话号码留在联系表格中,我们就可以为您提供广泛的设计免费报价!

选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:Chinese (Simplified)

PRODUCTS
Glamor has three major product series, LED decorative lights, SMD strip lights and illumination products.
Glamor LED decorative lights are recognized as high-end products in the decorative light industry.
The product categories include led rope lights, led string lights, led motif lights, decorative bulbs and intelligent controlled decorative products.
Glamor SMD products include Dimetric led strip lights, Ultra Soft led strip lights, Crystal Jade led strip lights and led neon flex. The softness and extremely small bending radius are the unique characteristics of Glamor SMD products.
Glamor Illumination products include aluminum-plastic integrated panel lights as indoor lighting product, street lights, flood lights as outdoor lighting products, and solar street lights, flood lights as new energy products.
READ MORE
LED Decoration Lighting

LED Decoration Lighting

Glamor LED decorative lights has been in the industry for 18 years. Our product categories include LED string light, LED rope light, LED neon flex, SMD strip light, LED bulbs, LED motif light etc. The main products have got CE, GS, CB, UL, cUL, ETL, CETL,
2020/07/07
LED Strip Light

LED Strip Light

Glamor LED Strip Light always focus on quality improvement and assurance. The excellent performance has won lots of worldwide reputation and orders. We believe only "quality light" can insure " quality life".
2020/07/07
Solar light

Solar light

New energy products we mainly focus on our all in one solar street light SL01 series, intelligent and energy saving.
2020/07/07
Indoor Light Product

Indoor Light Product

Glamor Illumination indoor light product mainly integrated LED panel light with side light and back light; Side light we have SPL series, NPL and NSF series, back light we have ADL series, DLC series, EDL series and RDL series; Moreover, for ADL series are cut-out adjustable design; SPL, DLC & EDL series are 2 in 1 design, easy change the recessed to surface mounted.
2020/07/13
Professional Team and Equipment
More than 30 senior engineers and designers working in Glamor now. Equipping with advanced experimental equipment, we have developed and designed a series of industry-leading products which fulfill various requirements of different customers from different regions and countries, and obtained about 80 patents so far.

Glamor also have a series of fully automatic production lines, such as automatic welding machines, glue filling machines, assembly machines, SMT machines, extrusion machines, cutting machines, aging test machines and more than 300 sets of testing equipment which can ensure us a strong production capacity to handle many orders easily from famous brands all over the world.
Company Profile
Founded in 2003, Glamor has been committed to the research, production and sales of LED decorative lights, residential lights, outdoor architectural lights and street lights since its establishment.

Located in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China, Glamor has a 40,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 1,000 employees and a monthly production capacity of 90 40FT containers.

With near 20 years’ experience in LED field, perseverant efforts of Glamor people & support of customers domestic and abroad, Glamor has become the leader of the LED decoration lighting industry. Glamor have completed LED industry chain, collecting various preponderant resources such as LED chip, LED encapsulation, LED lighting manufacturing, LED equipment manufacturing & LED technology research.

All of Glamor products are GS, CE,CB, UL, cUL, ETL,CETL, SAA, RoHS, REACH approved. Meanwhile, Glamor have got more than 30 patents so far. Glamor is not only qualified supplier of China government, but also highly trustful supplier of many well-known international companies from Europe, Japan, Australia, North America, Middle East etc.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English