& المنتجات
يحتوي Glamour على ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية من المنتجات ، مصابيح LED المزخرفة ، أضواء شريط SMD ومنتجات الإضاءة.
يتم التعرف على الأضواء الزخرفية Glamour LED كمنتجات راقية في صناعة الإضاءة الزخرفية.
تشمل فئات المنتجات أضواء حبل ليد ، وأضواء سلسلة ليد ، وأضواء عزر LED ، ومصابيح زخرفية ومنتجات زخرفية خاضعة للرقابة الذكية.
تشمل منتجات Glamour SMD أضواء الشريط LED Dimetric ، وأضواء الشريط LED فائقة النعومة ، وأضواء الشريط LED من Crystal Jade و LED النيون المرن. النعومة ونصف قطر الانحناء الصغير للغاية هي الخصائص الفريدة لمنتجات Glamour SMD.
تشمل منتجات Glamour Illumination مصابيح اللوحة المدمجة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والبلاستيك كمنتج إضاءة داخلي ، وأضواء الشوارع ، وأضواء الكاشفة كمنتجات إضاءة خارجية ، وأضواء الشوارع الشمسية ، ومصابيح الإضاءة الغامرة كمنتجات طاقة جديدة.
قراءة المزيد
إضاءة الديكور LED

إضاءة الديكور LED

تم استخدام الأضواء الزخرفية Glamour LED في الصناعة لمدة 18 عامًا. تشمل فئات منتجاتنا ضوء سلسلة LED ، ضوء حبل LED ، LED فليكس نيون ، ضوء شريط SMD ، لمبات LED ، ضوء عزر LED إلخ. وقد حصلت المنتجات الرئيسية على CE ، GS ، CB ، UL ، cul ، ETL ، CETL ،
2020/07/07
ضوء بقيادة قطاع

ضوء بقيادة قطاع

شريط إضاءة Glamour LED يركز دائمًا على تحسين الجودة وضمانها. لقد فاز الأداء الممتاز بالكثير من السمعة والطلبات العالمية. نحن نؤمن فقط أن "جودة الجودة" يمكنها ضمان "جودة الحياة".
2020/07/07
ضوء بالطاقة الشمسية

ضوء بالطاقة الشمسية

منتجات الطاقة الجديدة التي نركز عليها بشكل أساسي في سلسلة SL01 لمصابيح الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، وهي ذكية وموفرة للطاقة.
2020/07/07
منتج إضاءة داخلية

منتج إضاءة داخلية

منتج الإضاءة الداخلية Glamour Illumination بشكل أساسي مصباح لوحة LED مدمج مع ضوء جانبي وضوء خلفي ؛ ضوء جانبي لدينا سلسلة SPL ، سلسلة NPL و NSF ، ضوء خلفي لدينا سلسلة ADL ، سلسلة DLC ، سلسلة EDL وسلسلة RDL ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة لسلسلة ADL يتم تصميم قطع قابل للتعديل ؛ SPL ، DLC & سلسلة EDL هي تصميم 2 في 1 ، من السهل تغيير التجويف إلى السطح.
2020/07/13
الفريق والمعدات المهنية
يعمل الآن أكثر من 30 من كبار المهندسين والمصممين في Glamour. بتجهيزها بمعدات تجريبية متطورة ، قمنا بتطوير وتصميم سلسلة من المنتجات الرائدة في الصناعة والتي تلبي متطلبات مختلفة للعملاء المختلفين من مناطق وبلدان مختلفة ، وحصلت على حوالي 80 براءة اختراع حتى الآن.

تتمتع Glamour أيضًا بسلسلة من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، مثل آلات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية وآلات تعبئة الغراء وآلات التجميع وآلات SMT وآلات البثق وآلات القطع وآلات اختبار الشيخوخة وأكثر من 300 مجموعة من معدات الاختبار التي يمكن أن تضمن لنا قوة القدرة الإنتاجية للتعامل مع العديد من الطلبات بسهولة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
ملف الشركة
تأسست في عام 2003 ، تلتزم Glamour بالبحث والإنتاج والمبيعات للأضواء الزخرفية LED والأضواء السكنية والأضواء المعمارية الخارجية وأضواء الشوارع منذ إنشائها.

تقع Glamour في مدينة Zhongshan ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين ، ولديها مجمع إنتاج صناعي حديث بمساحة 40،000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 1000 موظف وقدرة إنتاج شهرية 90 حاوية 40FT.

مع ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال LED ، وجهود مثابرة من Glamour& دعم العملاء في الداخل والخارج ، أصبحت Glamour الشركة الرائدة في صناعة إضاءة الديكور LED. أكملت Glamour سلسلة صناعة LED ، وجمع العديد من الموارد الغالبة مثل رقاقة LED ، وتغليف LED ، وتصنيع الإضاءة LED ، وتصنيع معدات LED
أبحاث تقنية LED.

جميع منتجات Glamour هي GS ، CE ، CB ، UL ، cul ، ETL ، CETL ، SAA ، RoHS ، REACH المعتمدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، حصلت Glamour على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع حتى الآن. إن Glamour ليس فقط موردًا مؤهلاً لحكومة الصين ، ولكنه أيضًا مورد موثوق للغاية للعديد من الشركات العالمية المعروفة من أوروبا واليابان وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك.

ابق على تواصل معنا

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:Arabic

PRODUCTS
Glamor has three major product series, LED decorative lights, SMD strip lights and illumination products.
Glamor LED decorative lights are recognized as high-end products in the decorative light industry.
The product categories include led rope lights, led string lights, led motif lights, decorative bulbs and intelligent controlled decorative products.
Glamor SMD products include Dimetric led strip lights, Ultra Soft led strip lights, Crystal Jade led strip lights and led neon flex. The softness and extremely small bending radius are the unique characteristics of Glamor SMD products.
Glamor Illumination products include aluminum-plastic integrated panel lights as indoor lighting product, street lights, flood lights as outdoor lighting products, and solar street lights, flood lights as new energy products.
READ MORE
LED Decoration Lighting

LED Decoration Lighting

Glamor LED decorative lights has been in the industry for 18 years. Our product categories include LED string light, LED rope light, LED neon flex, SMD strip light, LED bulbs, LED motif light etc. The main products have got CE, GS, CB, UL, cUL, ETL, CETL,
2020/07/07
LED Strip Light

LED Strip Light

Glamor LED Strip Light always focus on quality improvement and assurance. The excellent performance has won lots of worldwide reputation and orders. We believe only "quality light" can insure " quality life".
2020/07/07
Solar light

Solar light

New energy products we mainly focus on our all in one solar street light SL01 series, intelligent and energy saving.
2020/07/07
Indoor Light Product

Indoor Light Product

Glamor Illumination indoor light product mainly integrated LED panel light with side light and back light; Side light we have SPL series, NPL and NSF series, back light we have ADL series, DLC series, EDL series and RDL series; Moreover, for ADL series are cut-out adjustable design; SPL, DLC & EDL series are 2 in 1 design, easy change the recessed to surface mounted.
2020/07/13
Professional Team and Equipment
More than 30 senior engineers and designers working in Glamor now. Equipping with advanced experimental equipment, we have developed and designed a series of industry-leading products which fulfill various requirements of different customers from different regions and countries, and obtained about 80 patents so far.

Glamor also have a series of fully automatic production lines, such as automatic welding machines, glue filling machines, assembly machines, SMT machines, extrusion machines, cutting machines, aging test machines and more than 300 sets of testing equipment which can ensure us a strong production capacity to handle many orders easily from famous brands all over the world.
Company Profile
Founded in 2003, Glamor has been committed to the research, production and sales of LED decorative lights, residential lights, outdoor architectural lights and street lights since its establishment.

Located in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China, Glamor has a 40,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 1,000 employees and a monthly production capacity of 90 40FT containers.

With near 20 years’ experience in LED field, perseverant efforts of Glamor people & support of customers domestic and abroad, Glamor has become the leader of the LED decoration lighting industry. Glamor have completed LED industry chain, collecting various preponderant resources such as LED chip, LED encapsulation, LED lighting manufacturing, LED equipment manufacturing & LED technology research.

All of Glamor products are GS, CE,CB, UL, cUL, ETL,CETL, SAA, RoHS, REACH approved. Meanwhile, Glamor have got more than 30 patents so far. Glamor is not only qualified supplier of China government, but also highly trustful supplier of many well-known international companies from Europe, Japan, Australia, North America, Middle East etc.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English