产品展示

LED装饰灯
LED装饰灯
Glamor LED装饰灯行业已经有18年了。我们的产品类别包括LED灯串,LED绳灯,LED霓虹灯,SMD条形灯,LED灯泡,LED图案灯等。主要产品有CE,GS,CB,UL,cUL,ETL,CETL,
LED灯条
LED灯条
Glamor LED灯条始终致力于提高质量和保证质量。出色的性能赢得了许多全球声誉和订单。我们相信只有“优质的光线”才能确保“优质的生活”。
太阳能灯
太阳能灯
新能源产品我们主要专注于我们的全能太阳能路灯SL01系列,既智能又节能。
室内照明产品
室内照明产品
Glamor Illumination室内照明产品主要集成了带侧灯和背光的LED面板灯;侧灯有SPL系列,NPL和NSF系列,背光有ADL系列,DLC系列,EDL系列和RDL系列;而且,对于ADL系列有开孔可调设计; SPL,DLC & EDL系列为2合1设计,易于将凹入更改为表面安装。
DL45球泡灯
DL45球泡灯
LED灯泡: 1.易于安装和更换。 2.低功耗,节能。 3.提供透明,磨砂和彩色的瓶盖。 4.可用于房屋,聚会,酒吧,俱乐部,超市,办公楼,酒店,展示厅,橱窗装饰。 5,与皮带灯配合使用,可应用于大型 街头装饰的动机,表现出华丽而高贵。 6. CE认证
高品质双色冰柱浅红色和绿色批发 - 魅力光电科技有限公司生产型;,Ltd。
高品质双色冰柱浅红色和绿色批发 - 魅力光电科技有限公司生产型;,Ltd。
魅力高品质双色冰柱轻型批发 - 魅力光电科技有限公司,魅力,魅力有40,000平方米的现代工业生产园区,拥有1000多名员工和每月生产能力为90件40英尺的容器。
跳绳挑战!!我们使用魅力LED条光线来测试其质量
跳绳挑战!!我们使用魅力LED条光线来测试其质量
跳绳挑战!!1.强的PCB,可以忍受抚摸2.耐用的PVC外部带有IP65防水3.长时间使用后具有低光衰减的高腔输出
街道图案灯系列
街道图案灯系列
街道图案灯系列。要生产一流的,我们的工人采用了卓越的原材料。
-20℃挑战!!!魅力LED条带可以在极端天气下工作
-20℃挑战!!!魅力LED条带可以在极端天气下工作
-20℃挑战!!!魅力水晶玉灯带系列可在极端天气条件下工作,-20℃至50℃适用于户外装饰,IP65防水,环境友好的PVC材料在欧洲国家的热卖,CE,CB等有关请求的更多信息。
专业全销售RGB智能弦灯与语音控制制造商
专业全销售RGB智能弦灯与语音控制制造商
魅力专业全销售RGB智能弦灯与语音控制制造商,魅力有4万平方米的现代工业生产园区,拥有1000多名员工和每月生产能力的90件40套集装箱。
最优质的LED主题轻型厂
最优质的LED主题轻型厂
魅力最佳质量LED主题轻工厂,魅力不仅是中国政府的合格供应商,而且拥有来自欧洲,日本,澳大利亚,北美,中东等的许多知名国际公司的高度信任供应商。
最佳紫色橡胶电缆串,带闪光公司 - 魅力
最佳紫色橡胶电缆串,带闪光公司 - 魅力
魅力最佳的紫色橡胶电缆弦灯带闪烁公司 - 魅力,魅力已经获得了超过30个专利到目前为止
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS

High Quality LED Decoration Lighting Wholesale-GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
High Quality LED Decoration Lighting Wholesale-GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
Glamor LED decorative lights has been in the industry for 18 years. Our product categories include LED string light, LED rope light, LED neon flex, SMD strip light, LED bulbs, LED motif light etc. The main products have got CE, GS, CB, UL, cUL, ETL, CETL,GLAMOR HighQuality LED Decoration Lighting Wholesale-GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.,Glamor have got more than 30 patents so far
Best LED Strip Lights FactoryPrice-GLAMOR
Best LED Strip Lights FactoryPrice-GLAMOR
Glamor LED Strip Light is the upgraded generation of traditional LED Strip Light. It solves the unit section light off and PCB wrinkle problems.It is a big quality improvement which helps us win lots of orders and reputation. The special interior structure makes it more flexible and stable than ever before. We have obtained CE, CB, GS, RoHs, REACH, UL,cUL, ETL,cETL etc.
Solar light
Solar light
Glamor New design outdoor lighting- hot sale&high quality-All In One Solar Street Light - SL01 Series1. Monocrystalline Silicone Solar Panel, Super fast charging time within 6-8 hours;2. MPPT Solar Charge, working 10-12 hours;3. 130lm/W High lumen efficiency;4. PIR Sensor Control, induction range 6-8M;5. Remote control, light control or PIR control available;6. Water proof IP65, no wire installation.7.Very Competitive prices.8.5pcs/carton;9.With manual;10.Designed inner box and carton11.2years warranty
Glamor lighting- Indoor Light Products
Glamor lighting- Indoor Light Products
Glamor is well-known as the Leader manufacturer of integrated Plastic panel light in China, it's high temperature resistance plastic housing and aluminium plate for heat dissipation, high quality LED chips and advanced driver solution. All of our Glamor Panel light are private mould and patented lighting products.Glamor lighting- Indoor Light Products mainly integrated LED panel light with side light and back light;,both recessed and surface panels are available:For Side light,we have SPL&SPF series, NPL&NSF series,;For back light,we have ADL&ADS series, DLC series, EDL series and RDL series; Moreover, the ADL series are cut-out adjustable design; The SPL, DLC & EDL series are 2 in 1 design, easy change the recessed to surface mounted.
DL45 LED Bulbs
DL45 LED Bulbs
LED Bulbs: 1. Easy for installation and replacement. 2. Low power consumption and energy-saving. 3. Transparent,frosted and colorful caps are all available. 4. It can be used for house, party, bar, club, super market, office building, hotel, show room, show window decoration. 5. If combines with belt light, it can be applied to large-scale motives for street decoration, showing gorgeous and noble. 6. CE approval
Best Best Dual Color Curtain Light W Factory Price - GLAMOR
Best Best Dual Color Curtain Light W Factory Price - GLAMOR
GLAMOR Best Best Dual Color Curtain Light W Factory Price - GLAMOR,GLAMOR has a powerful R & D technical force and advanced Production Quality Management System,also has an advanced laboratory and first-class production testing equipment.
Customized Dual Color Icicle light manufacturers From China
Customized Dual Color Icicle light manufacturers From China
GLAMOR Customized Dual Color Icicle light manufacturers From China,We can make dual color icicle light for different color.
High Quality Dual Color Icicle Light-Red and Green Wholesale - GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
High Quality Dual Color Icicle Light-Red and Green Wholesale - GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
GLAMOR High Quality Dual Color Icicle Light Wholesale - GLAMOR OPTOELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.,Glamor has a 40,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 1,000 employees and a monthly production capacity of 90 40FT containers.
Rope Skipping Challenge!! We Use GLAMOR LED Strip Light To Test Its Quality
Rope Skipping Challenge!! We Use GLAMOR LED Strip Light To Test Its Quality
Rope Skipping Challenge!! 1. Strong PCB which could endure streching 2. Durable PVC outer with IP65 waterproof 3. High lumen output with low light decay after longtime use
The Street Motif Light Series
The Street Motif Light Series
The Street Motif Light Series.To produce first-class , our workers adopt superior raw materials.
-20℃ Challenge!!! GLAMOR LED Strip Light Can Work Under Extreme Weather Condition
-20℃ Challenge!!! GLAMOR LED Strip Light Can Work Under Extreme Weather Condition
-20℃ Challenge!!!  GLAMOR Crystal Jade LED Strip Series can work in extreme weather condition, -20℃ to 50℃Perfect for outdoor decorating, IP65 waterproof , enviroment friendly PVC materials Hot selling in European countries, with CE,CB etc.More information on request.
Professional whole sale RGB smart string light with voice control manufacturers
Professional whole sale RGB smart string light with voice control manufacturers
GLAMOR Professional whole sale RGB smart string light with voice control manufacturers,Glamor has a 40,000 square meters modern industrial production park, with more than 1,000 employees and a monthly production capacity of 90 40FT containers.
Choose a different language
Current language:English